An Outstanding School

Tel: 0118 926 2467

RSS Feed

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2014-15

Autumn Term 2014

Thursday 4 September 2014 - there are two INSET days on Tuesday 2 and Wednesday 3 September

Half term Holiday: Monday 27 October to Friday 31 October 2014

INSET day 12 November

Christmas Holiday: term ends on Friday 19 December 2014

 

Spring Term 2015

Tuesday 6 January 2015 to Thursday 2 April 2015

Half term Holiday: Monday 16 February 2015 - 20 February 2015

Spring Holiday: Friday 3 April to Friday 17 April 2015

 

Summer Term 2015

Monday 20 April 2015 to Wednesday 22 July

Half Term Holiday: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2015

INSET day 1 July

NB Public holidays :

25 & 26 December 2014, 1 January 2015, 3 & 6 April 2015, 4 & 25 May 2015, 31 August 2015.

Maiden Erlegh School